Posted by: benhmurray | November 24, 2009

Fly fishing website and Twitter

I found a great fly fishing website and blog called The Outdooress. It makes really interesting reading – very professional – and features some great fish and even better fish stories, but that’s not to say the salmon or brownies are small…

(C) The Outdooress www.theoutdooress.com

(C) The Outdooress http://www.theoutdooress.com

Also, I’m on Twitter so if you are too please add me on @thehairyangler and feel free to send any tips, comments, advice or questions.

Tight lines,

Ben


Responses

  1. Hey! I know that picture~
    Very cool, thank you for mentioning my site. Our perch may be wimpy, but our salmon make up for it. I already discovered you on Twitter, so I’m all set there. See you on the Internet waves.

    • Your salmon look awesome! That’s one fish I’ve not caught…plenty of wild brownies and big rainbow trout but never a salmon.


Leave a comment

Categories